What a wonderful year…

18/03/2008 § Leave a comment

Bad news keeping hitting on me lately, one by one, looks like it gonna take a while till it stops.
WTF is going, I don’t think I deserve these, lol, how come you treat me like that Jesus Christ…
俗语说好事多磨,怕只怕没等事情变好就先把我的肺给磨穿了~今年流年不利……(嗯,应该请教黄老师流年不利的说法,不会是”just not my year”吧,sigh)
08年上半年已去一半,希望下半年有起‘色’(唉,怎么最近人人都在跟我谈‘色’呢,色字头上一把刀哇)
慢慢来吧,人性的转变总需要一个过程
Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What a wonderful year… at 獨唱何須和.

meta

