Hey! My family name is 「Mas」, first name 「Christ」. So, would you marry me?

24/12/2010 § Leave a comment

Call me Mas, Christ Mas. Would u marry me?
今年圣诞流行于「豆瓣」的潮语。

圣诞,圣诞;
老外们视为家庭团圆的平安夜在华人眼中只是另一个庆祝狂欢的借口之一;

身居在没有华人传统三纲五常,二十四节气的墨尔本,今年居然会想借25日的圣诞假期东游Mornington Penisula去抓螃蟹、鲍鱼;

唉,欲语千行却口难成言;也罢,将来的事,将来再说。

Merry bloody Christmas and happy crappy new year!!

Archie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hey! My family name is 「Mas」, first name 「Christ」. So, would you marry me? at 獨唱何須和.

meta

